Home / Exam Schedules / 2014 I PU Exams from 20th February; Timetable

2014 I PU Exams from 20th February; Timetable

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

2014 Karnataka I PU exams to be conducted from 20th February to 4th March 2014.

Timetable of I PU Exams 2014, Karnataka

Date and Day
Morning Session 9AM-12.15PM
Afternoon Session 2PM-5.15PM
20/02/2014 (Thursday)
English
Karnataka Music, Hindustani Music
21/02/2014 (Friday)
Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Marathi, Arabic, French
22/02/2014 (Saturday)
History, Electronics, Computer Science
23/02/2014 (Sunday)
Holiday
24/02/2014 (Monday)
Opt. Kannada, Accountancy, Physics
25/02/2014 (Tuesday)
Political Science, Statistics
26/02/2014 (Wednesday)
Business Studies, Chemistry, Education
Psychology
27/02/2014 (Thursday)
Maha Shiva Rathri- Holiday
28/02/2014 (Friday)
Geography, Mathematics, Basic Maths
Logic, Home Science
01/03/2014 (Saturday)
Economics, Geology
02/03/2014 (Sunday)
Holiday
03/03/2014 (Monday)
Sociology, Biology
04/03/2014 (Tuesday)
Hindi
Urdu, Sanskrit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


Scroll To Top