Home / Exam Schedules / ICSE Exams from 3rd March 2014; Timetable

ICSE Exams from 3rd March 2014; Timetable

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Indian Certificate Of Secondary Education(ICSE) 2013-14 exams to be conducted from 3rd March to 29th March 2014.

ICSE 2013-14 Exams Timetable

Date and Day
Timings
Subject

 

03/03/2014 (Monday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
English Language-English Paper 1

 

05/03/2014 (Wednesday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Literature in English-English Paper 2

 

06/03/2014 (Thursday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
(Group II Elective) French / Computer Science / Agricultural Science

 

06/03/2014 (Thursday)
11.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.
Technical Drawing

 

07/03/2014 (Friday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
History & Civics- H.C.G.- Paper 1

 

08/03/2014 (Saturday)
09.00 A.M. to 12.00 P.M.
Art Paper I (Still Life)

 

10/03/2014 (Monday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.30 P.M.
Mathematics

 

12/03/2014 (Wednesday)
11.00 A.M.to 01.00 P.M
Geography- H.C.G.- Paper 2

 

14/03/2014 (Friday)
11.00 A.M.to 01.00 P.M
(Group III-Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Portuguese, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga

 

14/03/2014 (Friday)
11.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.
Technical Drawing Applications

 

15/03/2014 (Saturday)
09.00 A.M. to 12.00 P.M.
Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting)

 

18/03/2014 (Tuesday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Physics-Science Paper 1

 

20/03/2014 (Thursday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Chemistry-Science Paper 2

 

21/03/2014 (Friday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Environmental Science (Group II Elective)

 

22/03/2014 (Saturday)
09.00 A.M. to 12.00 P.M.
Art Paper III (Original Composition)

 

24/03/2014 (Monday)
11.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.
Second Languages:Ao- Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Oriya, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

 

24/03/2014 (Monday)
11.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.
Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Japanese, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, Persian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan

 

25/03/2014 (Tuesday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Economics (Group II Elective)

 

26/03/2014 (Wednesday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Biology-Science Paper 3

 

27/03/2014 (Thursday)
11.00 A.M. to 02.00 P.M.
Punjabi

 

28/03/2014 (Saturday)
11.00 A.M. to 01.00 P.M.
Commercial Studies (Group II Elective)

 

29/03/2014 (Friday)
09.00 A.M. to 12.00 P.M.
Art Paper IV (Applied Art)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


Scroll To Top