Home / News / KARTET to be conducted in Five more languages

KARTET to be conducted in Five more languages

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Unlike the initial plan to held Karnataka Teachers Eligibility Test (KARTET) in only English and Kannada languages now the Government of Karnataka agrees to conduct the examination in five more languages making the total number of languages seven.

Now the KARTET will also be held in Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.

Many aspiring candidates from Belgaum, Bijapur and Raichur districts who studied their B.Ed and D.Ed courses in in the languages other than English and Kannada demanded the government to take the decision to held the exam in other languages as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top